Launch and scale your idea to positively impact lives.



What is the SEED SPOT 500?

The SEED SPOT 500 is a tight-knit group of financial supporters that contribute $500 annually to advance impact-driven entrepreneurs and the work their doing each day to solve social problems.

The support of this critical group goes toward the development of tactical entrepreneurial curriculum, training of SEED SPOT program facilitators, and outreach strategies that bring critical programs to entrepreneurs across the nation, and across the world.

The SEED SPOT 500 group is always growing, and we'd love for you to join us in the journey of advancing equitable social entrepreneurship - you can join in less than 5 minutes by clicking the button below.


Patrick Armstrong*

Timothy Bidwill

Maurice Boissiere

Chris Cardinal

Corinn and Matt Carter

Howard Eisenberg

Michael Ellenby

Michael Farber*

Lisa Friedlander

Russell Goldstein*

Adam Goodman

C'pher Gresham and Morganne Rosenhaus

Sheila Herrling*

Scott Kaufmann

Traug Keller

Courtney Klein

Darrell Kidd

Regina Kuvakos

Zach Leverenz

MaryAnn Marasco

Molly Matthews*

Lauren McDanell and Carlos Blancarte

Mark and Kim McDanell

Janene Miller

Michael O'Brien

Erin O'Shea*

Brent Papek*

Susan Penfield*

Andrew Phelps*

Gayle and Steven Pincus

Gabriel Ramirez

Nick Robbins

Duane and Makenzie Rollins

Duke Schwartz

Stephen Stingle

Dan Tyre

Keith Washington

Nathaniel Wong

*The generous donation levels of these individuals are also recognized on our SUPPORTERS page.

“I cannot imagine a better investment for our future than to contribute to the vision of SEED SPOT. Through its focus on educating and equipping socially minded entrepreneurs, SEED SPOT is impacting the lives of those who are going on to impact the lives of others and creating measurable and progressive change in this world. I am privileged to also sit on the Board of Directors and so happy to be part of the vision.”

- Brent Papek, SEED SPOT 500 Member

Individual Donors

Sam Alpert

Alyce Alston

Cedric Anderson

Ellen Babby

Lauren Bowsher

Jeff Erickson

Zachary Fleming

Natalie Foster

Greg Grant

Chutima Gustafson

Jeff Hamond

Louise Hardman

DC Lee

Michelle Levister

Michael Malloy

Lex McCusker

James & Linda McDonald

James Miller

Edgar Ndjatou

The Perry 'Ohana

Avein Saaty-Tafoya

Mitchell Sava

Phyllis Serbes

Eddie Solis

Juston Talbot-Stern and Krista Pacion

Rhianna Taniguchi


Invites to exlusive events
Invites to exlusive events
Unique SEED SPOT Swag
Unique SEED SPOT Swag
Recognized at Signature Events
Recognized at Signature Events

Increase your impact. Get involved Today.

Support SEED SPOT to empower more entrepreneurs from all backgrounds solving important social issues around the world. Looking to increase your impact? Join the SEED SPOT 500.